Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/21/d605555118/htdocs/clickandbuilds/Tennace/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284
Club Events – Tennace : Tennis coaching in Gerrards Cross

Email: andy@tennace.com |  Tel: 07791 912490

Club Events

CLUB EVENTS

Have a browse through our exciting events & tournaments held at the club throughout the years


Join Us

Spring Term January 2017

Monday 9th January to Sunday 26th March, 10 weeks Camp


More details

Bjorn_326x260Bjorn_326x260

February Holiday

Monday 13th February – Sunday 19th February ,  1 week of 3 days Camp


More details

new_season_party3new_season_party3

Easter Holiday

Monday 27th March to Friday 14th April , Three weeks of 5 or 4 day Camps


More details

cover1cover1

Summer Term 2017

Saturday 15th April to Friday 7th July, 11 weeks Camp


More details

IMG_0549-225×300IMG_0549-225×300

May Holiday

Tuesday 23rd May to Sunday 30tht May, 1 week of 3 days Camp


More details

IMG_0517-241×300IMG_0517-241×300

Summer Holidays 2017

Monday 10th July to Friday 1st September, 8 weeks of 5 day Camps


More details

IMG_2022-300×200IMG_2022-300×200

DOWNLOADS

Tennace application form

Save